Golf Tournament Volleyball Tournament Ladies Events Sponsor Recognition

2020 Executive Committee

Sunil N. Natver President sunil@slpsosc.com
Mukesh G. Patel Vice President mpatel@slpsosc.com
Sanjay R. Patel Secretary sanjay@slpsosc.com
Ashvin Patel Treasurer ashvin@slpsosc.com
Amar D. Patel Committee Member amar@slpsosc.com
Chetna Hajari Committee Member chetna@lpsosc.com
Dipak T. Patel Committee Member dipak@slpsosc.com
Girish M. Patel Committee Member girish@slpsosc.com
Hitesh P. Patel Committee Member hitesh@slpsosc.com
Kamal R. Patel Committee Member kamal@slpsosc.com
Manish P. Patel Committee Member manny@slpsosc.com
Nitin B. Patel Committee Member nitin@slpsosc.com
Raj B. Patel Committee Member raj@slpsosc.com
Rocky T. Patel Committee Member rocky@slpsosc.com
Umesh C. Patel Committee Member umesh@slpsosc.com

Already have account?

Samaj events are planned to promote community involvement. If you have an idea or suggestion, please email the committee.